Welcome 2017 Draft Players

We welcome our RMLL draft players

Liam Iverson

Austin Louiser

Alex Wiwcharuk

Christian Scott

Keelan Degethoff

Ethan Reynolds

Mitch Hardy

Lucas Clarke

Taryn Smith

Joe Morrison

Matt Mckee

Charlie Masciangelo

Sean Finnigan

Tobin Wilton

Scott Morris and

Trysten Powers

to our family!


“To create well-rounded, community oriented lacrosse players who
will act as role models on and off the floor”